Information / Estate Documents


Suggested Professionals and Builders

Estate Architect:


Kevin Gadd
kevin@kevingadd.co.za
Phone: 021 761 0280 
www.kevingadd.co.za

Estate Manager
David Mostert 
E: david@romansbaai.co.za

Recommended Architects

Kevin Gadd
kevin@kevingadd.co.za
Phone: 021 761 0280 
www.kevingadd.co.za

Kruger Theron Architects
Tel: 021 851 8727
kruger@ktarchitects.co.za

Jane Visser
jane@visser.archi
Phone: 021 423 3241
http://visser.arch

Builders

Pierre Franken
Mobile: 083 270 8524

Michael Geldenhuis 
Mobile: 082 872 2817

..............................................

Quantity Surveyor 

Wayne Savage
Mobile: 082 565 9920 
wayne.savage@wmsqs.co.za

..............................................

Land Surveyor

Nicholas Clarke
Phone: 083 380 3954
nicholas@geomaticsafrica.co.za

..............................................

Engineer

Thys van Rooyen
thys@hermanus.co.za 
Mobile: 072 7140 692




Interested? Get more info.

Holiday Home

Country Living

Retirement