Information / Estate Documents
Romansbaai-beach-Estate-Gansbaai


Suggested Professionals and Builders

Estate Architect:

Kevin Gadd
kevin@kevingadd.co.z
Phone: 021 761 0280 
www.kevingadd.co.za

Estate Manager
David Mostert 
E: david@romansbaai.co.za

Recommended Architects

Kevin Gadd
kevin@kevingadd.co.z
Phone: 021 761 0280 
www.kevingadd.co.za

Denis Maas
denis@denismaasarchitect.co.za
Phone: 083 655 7108 

Kruger Theron Architects
Tel: 021 851 8727
kruger@ktarchitects.co.za

Jane Visser
jane@visser.archi
Phone: 021 423 3241
http://visser.arch

Builders

Pierre Franken
Mobile: 083 270 8524

Michael Geldenhuis 
Mobile: 082 872 2817

..............................................

Top Structure Developer
Orange Circle 

Thys Geyser
Mobile: 083 452 4774 
thys@romansbaai.co.za

..............................................

Land Surveyor

Nicholas Clarke
Phone: 083 380 3954
nicholas@geomaticsafrica.co.za

..............................................




Interested? Get more info.

Vacant Stands

Holiday Home Off Plan

Country Living Off Plan

 

By sending us this message of interest, you are giving us consent to make contact with you. This is in accordance with the POPI act implemented in July 2021. Romansbaai Beach Estate will and may not use your data for anything else but to make contact with you. We will not distribute your information to a third party. If you feel your privacy will be infringed upon, do not complete this form.